Home> Destinations
Golf Destinations

Hammock Dunes, 800-552-1136, www.hammockdunes.com
 
Legacy Trail Condominiums, 904-940-1900, www.legacytrail.com
 
Big Canoe Realty, 770-893-2733, www.bigcanoe.com
 
Birch River - Dahlonega, GA., 888-988-6222, www.birchriverga.com/fgcm
 
Miccosukee Golf & Country Club, 305-382-3930, www.miccosukee.com
 
Sugar Mill Gardens, New Smyrna Beach, 888-kbhomes, www.kbhome.com
 
Rarity Pointe, Lenoir, TN, 800-864-6233, www.raritypointe.com
 
Ventura Country Club, 407-277-2640, www.venturacountryclub.org
 
Cypress Head, Port Orange, 386-758-5449
 
The Ridges Resort Communities, North Carolina, www.theridgesresort.com , www.ridgeslife.com
 
The Westin Casuarina Resort & Spa, Grand Cayman BWI, 345-945-3800, www.westincasuarina.net
 
Terra Vista, Citrus Hills, 800-511-0814, www.terra-vista-florida.com
 
Highlands County Visitor & Convention Bureau, 800-545-6021, www.visithighlandscounty.com
 
World Woods Golf Club, Best Western 800-490-8268, Bella Oasis Hotel & Spa 352-628-4311
 
Sun N Lake Golf & Country Club, 863-385-4830, www.sunlakegolfclub.com
 
The Majors Golf Club, 321-952-8617, www.majorsgolfclub.com
 
DeBary Golf & Country Club, 800-246-5344
 
Rive Isle, Nautical Estates, 941-776-1729, www.riveisle.com
 
Amelia National Golf & Country Club, 877-234-1909, www.amelianationalgolf.com
 
Halifax Plantation, 800-672-0445, www.halifaxplantation.com
 
Mount Vintage Plantation & Golf Club, 888-271-3330, http://www.mountvintage.com/

Sarabande Country Club, Howey in the Hills, FL, 352-324-3330

Hunter's Creek Golf Course, 407-241-4653, http://www.golfhunterscreek.com/

Ocean Hammock, 888-513-1077, http://www.oceanhammock.com/

Lake Orlando Golf Club, 407-298-4144, http://www.golflakeorlando.com/

Grasslands Golf & Country Club-Lakeland, FL, 800-677-1301, http://www.oakbridge.com/

Laterra Resort & Spa, 866-828-3772, http://www.laterraresort.com/

Stoneybrook Golf Club, 407-384-6888, http://www.stoneybrookgolf.com/

Stoneybrook West Golf Club, 407-877-8533, http://www.stoneybrookwestgolf.com/

Walden Lake Golf & Country Club, 813-754-8575, http://www.waldenlakegolf.com/

Eagle Dunes Golf Club, 352-357-0123, www.eagledunes.com

Celebration Golf Club, 888-2play18, www.celebrationgolf.com

Walkabout Golf & Country Club, 866-golf-fla, www.walkaboutgolf.com

Marriott Grande Pines, 407-239-6909, www.grandepines.com

Fairfield Mountains, Lake Lure, NC, 800-829-3129, www.fairfieldmountains.com

Big Canoe, 877-571-7166, www.bigcanoepoa.org/golf/golf_tour.htm

Ultima Carolina Communities, 877-mtn-land, www.ultimacarolina.com

Arlington Ridge Golf Club, 352-504-8480, www.arlingtonridgefl.com

Highlands County Tourist Dev. Council, 800-545-6021, www.visithighlandscounty.com

Ridgewood Lakes Golf & Country Club, 800-684-8800, www.ridgewoodlakesgolf.com

Jekyll Island, 877-4jekyll, www.jekyllisland.com

PGA Village-Kolter Resorts, 866-738-6441, www.pgavillagehomes.com

World Golf Village-Legacy Trail Condominiums, 904-940-1900, www.legacytrail.com

Blue Ridge Country Club & Resort, 866-756-7612, http://brcc.dmsgg.org/

Plantation Bay, 877-598-8654, http://www.plantationbaygolf.com/

Chapel Ridge, 866-487-1269, North Carolina

Waynesville Country Club, 800-627-6250, http://www.wccinn.com/, Waynesville, NC

Smoky Mountain Retreat, 800-769-1177, http://www.smokymountainretreat.com/, Waynesville, NC

Mill Creek Resort & Country Club, 800-533-3916

Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club, 800-237-7600, http://www.naplesbeachhotel.com/

Ultima Carolina, 877-mtnland, Western North Carolina

Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail - Alabama, 800-949-4444, www.rtjgolf.com

Saddlebrook Golf Resort - Wesley Chapel, FL, 800-729-8383, www.saddlebrookresort.com

Hawk's Landing Summer Play Pass - Orlando World Center Marriott, 407-238-8660

Rock Barn Realty - Conover, NC, 866-459-1136, www.rockbarn.com

Georgia State Park Golf Courses - 800-434-0982, www.georgiagolf.org

Mountain Air - Burnsville, NC, 866-331-2606, www.golfmountainair.com

Alden Beach Resort & Bardmoor Golf & Tennis Club - 800-237-2530

Plantation Bay - Ormond Beach, FL, 877-604-1285, www.plantationbaygolf.com

Smoky Mountain Getaways - 866-586-8058, www.smokymtngetaways.net

Duran Golf Club- 321-504-7776, http://www.durangolf.com/, www.viera.com

Heathrow Country Estates (Red Tail Golf Club) - Sorrento, FL, 866-916-1400, www.hcefl.com

Omni Resort/ChampionsGate - 407-787-4653, www.championsgategolf.com

Deltona Inn & Deltona Hills Golf Club - 386-860-3000, www.bestwesterndeltona.com, 386-789-4911, www.deltonahillsgolf.com

Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club - 800-588-2108, www.tampabaygcc.com

The Renaissance Resort at World Golf Village - St. Augstine, FL, 888-740-7020, www.worldgolfrenaissance.com

Inn on the Lakes - Sebring, FL, 800-531-5253, www.innonthelakessebring.com

Quality Inn  - Sebring, FL, 863-385-4500

Lake Lure - Lake Lure, NC, 800-260-1040, www.lakeluregolf.com

Plantation Inn & Golf Resort - Crystal River, FL, 800-632-6262, www.plantationinn.com

Best Western Weeki Wachee Resort - Weeki Wachee, FL, 800-490-8268

The Residences at Turnbull Bay - New Smyrna Beach, FL, 386-478-0088, www.residencesburnbullbay.com

Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club - Dade City, FL, 866-588-3149, www.lakejovita.com

Rolling Hills Golf Club, 407-834-6818, http://www.rollinghillsgolfclub.com/

Royal St. Cloud Golf Links, 407-891-7010, www.royalstcloudgolflinks.com

 

 

 

 
~ Previous issue ~

copyright 2017
Florida Golf Central magazine